Mascarpone Cheese Tomato Pasta with Sausage

I managed to whip up something decent for dinner today. It’s pasta in mascarpone cheese tomato sauce with cheese sausage and bacon.

It’s pretty simply to make. I pan-fried the bacon till crispy, add chopped garlic, then added the boiled pasta in to stir fry. Next I poured in the mascarpone cheese tomato sauce which I bought from Marks & Spencer. I grilled the cheese sausage and added to the cooked pasta. Yummy!! All was done in less than 20 mins!

Leave a Reply

