Curry Chicken Cutlet Rice

20120906-014344.jpg

I was craving for curry rice after work today. Since I would pass by West Mall, I decided that I should satisfy my craving. From the previous visit, I remembered that 西门街 sells curry rice, so that will be my dinner for today.

That curry rice with chicken cutlet cost $5.50 + $0.20 for take-away. The curry is sweet and not very thick. But it goes well with the fried juicy cutlet and fluffy white rice. Pakcik ate half of it greedily! Oh well… I don’t mind sharing my dinner with him because that can limit my calories intake and share the fats! LOL!

Leave a Reply

