Egg Mayo Ciabatta

SK was in the mood to make breakfast again. This time, I used my favorite Ciabatta bread. Pakcik can never remember what’s my favourite bread even though I have told/showed him so many times before. Sometimes I wonder if he really listens to what I said.. Oh well, I must not forget that guys are from Mars…

It’s the simple egg mayo (click here for recipe) with tomato and cucumber added as per Pakcik’s request.
Guess what? This time he complained why I didn’t add chilli sauce in the sandwich.
=____=” Seriously??
He really doesn’t know how to appreciate my effort in making him breakfast. The fact that he can’t cook, gives him no reason to complain about food that his beloved gf makes.

Next time I shall add chilli padi into his sandwich.. *Evil Thoughts*

Leave a Reply

