New flavors of Caramel Corn

Caramel Corn

Found new flavors of the caramel corn snack in Daiso! It now has the chocolate flavor and bbq corn kernels.
I gave Pakcik the puppy eyes and got all the flavors!
Dear ladies, trust me, puppy eyes always work. =P

IMG_9543

After getting the stuff from Daiso, we went to the food court for dinner. I wasn’t very hungry so I just got the kaya toast set. Pakcik kept asking if I was on diet because I ate so little. =____=”
No, I am not on diet. I just feel like having soft boiled eggs and toast instead of the usual noodles and rice. Plus, that’s my favorite food since I was a kid.

Leave a Reply

