Post LASIK Day 4

Woke up this morning and found that my right eye was very red after shower. Maybe it’s because I accidentally let water entered my eye when I was washing my face.

No pain felt. I immediately instil the medication eye drops and lubricant eye drops. The redness slowly disappeared.

I went to work today. My eyes get tired easily when I look at the computer screen for more than 2 hours. Had to put lubricant eye drops more often in the air conditioned environment.

The eye ball is still a bit swollen and my eye bags are horrible. I am prone to water retention so with the frequent eye drops, no doubt my eye bags become ginormous…

Luckily I don’t have to work tomorrow and my eyes can rest more.
Anyway, that also means that my NYE is burned…
I swear to make up for my missed NYE celebration and drink till drunk after I fully recover from the surgery!!

Leave a Reply

