Miam Miam

I have added Miam Miam to my favourite food list after visiting it a few weeks ago. Reasons that I like this place are:
1) Love the decor
2) Friendly staff
3) Yummy food
4) Awesome matcha!

Miam Miam 1

Miam Miam

I like the natural light shining into the place.

Miam Miam Spaghetti

I had the Miam Miam Spaghetti ($15.80). Love it lots! The al dente spaghetti mixed with toasted sesame seeds, yolk lava, spinach, mushroom and sausage. Mmmmm… so yummy~
Minus the tomato and mini eggplant, I would give it a 8/10 score.

Riz Au Curry

Pakcik had the Riz Au Curry ($14.80). Melted cheese in the rich Japanese curry and a soft cooked egg over the fluffy baked rice. That’s so sinfully addictive! Plus, the pot keeps it warm till the last bit of rice.
I swear I would order that in the next visit!

Macha

I love the Iced Matcha Latte with Matcha Softee ($8.80) too. The smooth matcha softee melts slowly into the matcha latte, protecting the latte from being diluted by the ice. Yum yum~

I will definitely go back to Miam Miam again soon!

2 responses to “Miam Miam

  1. Great review, thanks for sharing. Makes me want to visit the places too. There is this map called CafeSG that lets you find all the local cafes in Singapore! Super useful for cafe hopping and to find cafes near home and workplace.
    http://cafesg.bigspoon.sg/
    Hope to see more reviews from you

  2. Soft cooked eggs are amazing. They are the most under used food in most recipes.

Leave a Reply

