Fried Mee Siam

Fried Mee Siam

It’s been super long since I last went to KSL. Been missing Cawanmas food and finally got to have it on weekend. I disregarded my diet plan and went for the fried mee siam with chicken wing and egg (RM6.90).
Glad that the standard never drops and the chicken wing is still soooooo crispy! Fried mee siam and sambal chili are such perfect match as well~

I hope I can go to KSL more often again!

3 responses to “Fried Mee Siam

  1. da bao for me! or bring me in!!

Leave a Reply

