Electric Lunch Box – Rice Dumpling

electric lunch box

 

Brought my electric lunch box to work last week. I had too many rice dumplings left after the dragon boat festival so I had to clear the stock by eating them for lunch. Thanks to my electric lunch box, I can steam the rice dumplings at my work desk in just 10 mins~

electric lunch box 1

With just half a cup of water, my rice dumpling was steamed till piping hot~ And it’s so easy to clean up after that. I only need to pour away the remaining water from the lunch box and wash up the metal container.
So glad that I bought this lunch box~

Leave a Reply

