Korean Spicy Chicken Instant Noodles

Korean instant noodles

Have anyone seen this Korean instant noodles in Singapore?

I have been trying to find this noodles since my bro let me try it. This is the spiciest dry instant noodles I have ever eaten. It literally numbs my lips, tongue, and scalp. My hands were shaking, my throat burning, and sweat broke out uncontrollably. No, I am not exaggerating. Usually, I am quite immune to chili padi and stuff, but this korean chili paste, it almost killed me.
Although it’s so spicy, the noodles taste very fragrant and make me crave for more even though my tongue and throat were protesting.

I found it in Qoo10 but it’s crazily $6 per pack. So if anyone has seen it in any Singapore’s supermarket, please let me know.

Thanks~~~

Leave a Reply

