Woke up this morning…

OMG! I am getting married in exactly 5 months and 1 day!!

It seems like it’s still a long time to go, but time is slipping away without me realising it!!
I still have so much things unplanned, and most importantly, I have not slim down to 46kg yet!! 5 more kg to go.. OMG… why is gaining weight so easy but losing it is such a challenge…

OMG.. I am getting married in exactly 5 months and 1 day!! Then I will be #OffTheShelf, #NoMoreMarketValue, #NoLongerAttachedButAvailable, #NoLongerAvailable, #GoshIAmAMarriedWoman, #LifeIsOver, #LifeBeingAMissIsOver, #JoiningTheAuntieClub, #ShallWeStartAJoyLuckClub, #OMG

Leave a Reply

