Week 13 Day 4

29 Oct 2015:

The peeing machine…

Every night, I have to wake up to pee at least once. I wondered where did all these urine come from because I peed before I sleep and didn’t drink water. I tried to ignore but will end up waking every 20-30 mins and feeling the pressure on the lower abdomen.

After peeing, I will have a hard time trying to fall back to sleep. Argh…. Such a torture… As “revenge”, I will toss and turn to let the Husband know that I can’t sleep. If I don’t do that, he will think that I have such easy life being pregnant. 

About 26 more weeks to go… I hope baby can come out at week 38, so that I don’t have to endure more weeks of suffering. 

Took another photo yesterday. See my bulging stomach…

  

Leave a Reply

